New feature – photos!

Encouraged by the progress and connections I’ve made from blogging 101,  I’m starting to include a weekly photo feature. It not only shows you lovely readers what Italian foods I’ve been eating or experimenting with, but it also adds a much-needed visual element. So much about what we eat relies on visuals, how could I not post food pics? Part laziness, part “so hungry I can’t pause for a photo-op”, part forgetting where I’ve left the camera…

First photo: Grisbì biscuits

GRISBI

These delicate dome-shaped biscuits, with a variety of creamy fillings, coffee/espresso and cappuccino featured, but I’ve only opened one so far, the temptation to finish the entire pack is over-whelming. They are pleasantly addictive and a light alternative to dessert at the end of a meal. Buonissimi!

More photos to follow… stay tuned folks

xo

6 thoughts on “New feature – photos!

Leave a Reply

